Your browser does not support JavaScript!

The Nanoelectronics and Gigascale Systems Technical Committee (Nano-Giga TC) is a Technical Committee of the Circuits and Systems (IEEE-CAS) Society. The Nano-Giga TC is a subsidiary organization of the IEEE-CAS Society and it is governed by the rules and regulations of the IEEE and by the constitution and bylaws of IEEE-CAS, which take precedence over these bylaws in case of conflict.

The Metal Industry Technical Committee (METC) is a technical committee of the Process Industries Department(PID) of the Industry Applications Society (IAS) of the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE). The objective of the Metal Industry Technical Committee is "To advance the theory and practice in the electrical field on the emphasis or dominant factor specially relates to the making, or treating of metals."

The Engineering in Medicine and Biology Society(EMBS) Tainan Chapter advances the application of all engineering sciences and technology to medicine and biology, promotes the profession, and provides leadership for the benefit of its members and humanity.

The IEEE Student Branch at National Sun Yat-Sen University was formed in November, 2006. Our student branch serves to promote the goals of IEEE at the university level and provides a link to professional engineers through our association with the Tainan Section of IEEE. (To display Chinese typing on the web site correctly, your IE must be set using Traditional Chinese code.) Moreover, we encourage the outstanding IEEE student members to join the IEEE Organization and expect them to have a significant influence on tendencies in the future.